Open Dates & Holidays

We run 6-week programmes in 2022.

Monday 17th January – Thursday 24th February
2-week break 28th February – 11th March

Monday 14th March – Thursday 21st April
BANK HOLIDAY 18TH APRIL
2-week break 25th April – 5th May

Monday 9th May – 13th May PGL

Monday 16th May – Thursday 23rd June
BANK HOLIDAY 2ND JUNE

3-week break 27th June – 14th July

Monday 18th July – 25th August – Summer Camp see Timetable

2-week break 29th August – 8th September

Programme 5

Monday 12th September – Thursday 20th October

2-week break 24th October – 3rd November

Programme 6

Monday 7th November – Thursday 15th December

4-week break 19 December – 12th January

END OF YEAR



We run 7-week programmes in 2023.

Programme 1
Monday 16th January – Thursday 2nd March

2-week break 6th March – 16th March

Programme 2
Monday 20th March – Thursday 4th May
BANK HOLIDAYS: MONDAY 10TH APRIL & MONDAY 1st MAY
2-week break 8th May– 18th May

Programme 3
Monday 22nd May – 6th July
BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 29TH MAY
8- week break 10th July – 31st Aug

Programme 4
Monday 4th September – Thursday 19th October
2-week break 23rd October – 2nd November

Programme 5
Monday 6th November – Thursday 14th December
4-week break 18th December – 11th January 2024

END OF YEAR



Back Monday 15th January 2024